Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Kelly-Clarkson-Web

News

Home
Facts
Media
News
Tour
Fans
WWW

Kelly Clarkson beings taking the pictures promoting her partnership with vitamin-enhanced water.

brand.jpg

Try to win tickets to see Kelly on her Addicted tour!

3f4ffdd4cc.jpg

Watch Kelly on The View! Thursday at 10am Central she will be annoucing the winner of the High School best delicious and nutricious meal!

ontheview.jpg

view3.jpg

Kelly taking a break from rehearsals for her Addicted tour to go on a vacation to the Bahamas.

news.jpg

Watch Kelly perform at the Latin Awards on October 20th!

Check out Kelly performing for ReAct Now on mtv.

Shelter

winkelly.jpg

Watch Kelly perform at the MTV VMA Awards- August 28th, 2005 at 8:00 p.m. EST! 
Also, root for her to win the awards she is nominated for!

normal_ensayovma29.jpg

normal_preshowvma27.jpg

galavmapop02.jpg

galavmapop15.jpg

actuacionvma26.jpg

Check out Kelly on MTV.com LIVE!

because_of_you_live82x55.jpg

Check out Kelly on Sunday!
 

aollive.gif

Click here to be sent directly to the show!

Vote for "Behind These Hazel Eyes" on TRL!

video.gif

1) CALL: 1-800-DIAL-MTV (1.800.342.5688)
Times to call:
1:30pm - 2:00pm (Eastern) | 12:30pm - 1:00pm (Central)
11:30am - 12:00pm (Mountain) | 10:30am - 11:00am (Pacific)

2) REQUEST: "Behind These Hazel Eyes"
If dialing by name (option "1"), enter 5-3-5 (K-E-L)
If dialing by video (option "2"), enter 2-3-4 (B-E-H)

binstores.gif